x
 
Quick Links
Student Handbook
Parent Portal
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activity Calendar
Lunch Information
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas
Parent Survey

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Timothy Rehm
Superintendent
trehm@islandheights.k12.nj.us     

Lisa Royer
Principal
     lroyer@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Craig Lorentzen
School Business Administrator
clorentzen@islandheights.k12.nj.us    

Lillian Brendel
Board Secretary
     lbrendel@islandheights.k12.nj.us


Preschool Jennifer Wisniewski
Lisa Bowman
jwisniewski@islandheights.k12.nj.us
lbowman@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Bailey Seltenrich bseltenrich@islandheights.k12.nj.us
First Grade Diane Caputo dcaputo@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Kelly Torres ktorres@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Rebecca Connell rconnell@islandheights.k12.nj.us
SAIL / 3rd Grade Math Lori Romano lromano@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Fourth Grade Megan Shoemaker mshoemaker@islandheights.k12.nj.us  
Fifth Grade Elizabeth Major
Michael Bruner
emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us
mbruner@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Sixth Grade Michael Bruner
Elizabeth Major
mbruner@islandheights.k12.nj.us 
emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us
     
Guidance Emma Zermane ezermane@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Social Worker Chrisie Stankowitz cstankowitz@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Art Stephanie Kitzmiller skitzmiller@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Band/Music Michelle Brick mbrick@islandheights.k12.nj.us
World Language Sandra Nolan snolan@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Physical Education / Health / Wellness Tim Legendre tlegendre@islandheights.k12.nj.us
School Nurse Pat Olsen polsen@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education / STARS Evan Gingrich egingrich@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education / LDTC Michele LeBlanc mleblanc@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education/STARS Brooke Nelson bnelson@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Preschool PIC/PIRS/CPIS Dawn Henninger dhenninger@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Leave Replacement Teacher Jen Muldowney jmuldowney@islandheights.k12.nj.us

 


 

School Secretaries

Beth Smutz
   esmutz@islandheights.k12.nj.us   

Dorothea Jansen
   djansen@islandheights.k12.nj.us  

SLEO Class III Officer

Officer Mike Cipriano

School Custodians

Tim Lawrence

Doug Morone

Classroom Support

Kathy Angellella
Gianna Crosby
Laura Fox-Mongaliri
Stephanie Kitzmiller
Lorraine Poling
Domenica Bracco
 

Cafeteria

Cindy Wood