Home Our District Staff Parents & Students Calendar Links Contact Us
Quick Links
Parent Portal
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activitiy Calendar
Lunch Information
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas
IHS Handbook 2015-16
Parent Survey
PARCC

Staff

Administration
 

Timothy Rehm
Superintendent
trehm@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

Frank Frazee
Business Administrator
ffrazee@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

Lillian Brendel
Board Secretary
lbrendel@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

Kindergarten Jayne Baumann

jbaumann@islandheights.k12.nj.us

First Grade Diane Caputo

dcaputo@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Second Grade Kelly Torres

ktorres@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Third Grade Lisa Royer

lroyer@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade Charlene Mass

cmass@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade Elizabeth Major

emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Sixth Grade Lori Romano

lromano@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Guidance Kelly Bulger kbulger@islandheights.k12.nj.us
     
Art Conrad Cote ccote@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Band

Carl Brodbeck

cbrodbeck@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Music Kyle Sheehan

ksheehan@islandheights.k12.nj.us

World Language Jacqueline Saives jsaives@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Physical Education / Health Tim Legendre tlegendre@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

 

 

School Nurse

Judith Mekles

jmekles@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Special Education Nina Dosio ndosio@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education

Michele LeBlanc

mleblanc@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Special Education Brooke Nelson bnelson@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education Kelley Fera kfera@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education

Cathy Crisafulli (Aide)

ccrisafulli@islandheights.k12.nj.us

 

School Secretaries
Cheryl Thomas
Beth Smutz

School Custodians
James Garibaldi
Douglas Morone

SupportStaff

Lunchroom/Playground
Barbara Parisi

Lunchworker
Cindy Wood


Island Heights School District
115 Summit Avenue, PO Box 329, Island Heights, NJ 08732
Office:  732-929-1222      Fax:  732-929-9563      Board Office:  732-929-1211




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com