Home Our District Staff Parents & Students Calendar Links Contact Us
Quick Links
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activitiy Calendar
Lunch Information
Handbook for 2014-15
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas

Staff

Administration

Loren B. Fuhring
Superintendent
lfuhring@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Frank Frazee
Business Administrator
ffrazee@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Lillian Brendel
Board Secretary
lbrendel@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten Jayne Baumann

jbaumann@islandheights.k12.nj.us

First Grade Lisa Royer

lroyer@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Second Grade Lynn Templeton

ltempleton@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Third Grade Nina Dosio

ndosio@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade Charlene Mass

cmass@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade Elizabeth Major

emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Sixth Grade Lori Romano

lromano@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Course 2 Math Michele LeBlanc mleblanc@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Band

Carl Brodbeck

cbrodbeck@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Music  Jessica Thompson

jthompson@islandheights.k12.nj.us

World Language Bethann Barneman bbarneman@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Physical Education Robert Czarniewski

rczarniewski@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Computer/GTE/BSI

Diane Caputo

dcaputo@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Health Teacher Judith Mekles

jmekles@islandheights.k12.nj.us

"Hands-On" Science Barbara Parisi

bparisi@islandheights.k12.nj.us

School Nurse

Judith Mekles

jmekles@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Guidance Brooke Borel bborel@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education

Michele LeBlanc

mleblanc@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Special Education Brooke Nelson bnelson@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education Kaitlyn Prior kprior@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education

Beth Smutz (Aide)

bsmutz@islandheights.k12.nj.us

 

School Secretaries
Cheryl Thomas
Beth Smutz

School Custodians
James Garibaldi
Douglas Morone

SupportStaff

Lunchroom/Playground
Barbara Parisi

Lunchworker
Cindy Wood


Island Heights School District
115 Summit Avenue, PO Box 329, Island Heights, NJ 08732
Office:  732-929-1222      Fax:  732-929-9563      Board Office:  732-929-1211




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com