Home Our District Staff Parents & Students Virtual Backpack Calendar Links Contact Us
Quick Links
Student Handbook
Parent Portal
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activitiy Calendar
Lunch Information
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas
Parent Survey
PARCC

Staff

Administration
 

Timothy Rehm
Superintendent
trehm@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

Frank Frazee
Business Administrator
ffrazee@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

Lillian Brendel
Board Secretary
lbrendel@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

Kindergarten Jayne Baumann

jbaumann@islandheights.k12.nj.us

First Grade Diane Caputo

dcaputo@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Second Grade Kelly Torres

ktorres@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Third Grade

Lori Romano
 

lromano@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

Fourth Grade Michael Bruner

mbruner@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade Elizabeth Major

emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Sixth Grade

Jessica Christiansen

Lisa Royer

jchristiansen@islandheights.k12.nj.us

lroyer@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

Guidance Emma Zermane ezermane@islandheights.k12.nj.us
     
Art Conrad Cote ccote@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Band

Carl Brodbeck

cbrodbeck@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Music Michelle Brick

mbrick@islandheights.k12.nj.us

World Language    
Physical Education / Health Tim Legendre tlegendre@islandheights.k12.nj.us
 

 

 

School Nurse

Judith Mekles

jmekles@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Special Education Nina Dosio ndosio@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education

Michele LeBlanc

mleblanc@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Special Education Brooke Nelson bnelson@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education Bailey Seltenrich bseltenrich@islandheights.k12.nj.us

 

School Secretaries
Cheryl Thomas
Beth Smutz

School Custodians
Paul Garibaldi
Douglas Morone

SupportStaff

Lunchroom/Playground
Barbara Parisi

Lunchworker
Cindy Wood


Island Heights School District
115 Summit Avenue, PO Box 329, Island Heights, NJ 08732
Office:  732-929-1222      Fax:  732-929-9563      Board Office:  732-929-1211