x
 
Quick Links
Student Handbook
Parent Portal
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activity Calendar
Lunch Information
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas
Parent Survey

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Timothy Rehm
Superintendent
trehm@islandheights.k12.nj.us     

Lisa Royer
Principal
     lroyer@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Frank Frazee
Business Administrator
ffrazee@islandheights.k12.nj.us     

Lillian Brendel
Board Secretary
     lbrendel@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Special Education Jennifer Wisniewski jwisniewski@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Bailey Seltenrich bseltenrich@islandheights.k12.nj.us
First Grade Diane Caputo dcaputo@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Kelly Torres ktorres@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Lori Romano lromano@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Fourth Grade Michael Bruner mbruner@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Fifth Grade Elizabeth Major
Jessica Christiansen
emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us
jchristiansen@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Sixth Grade Jessica Christiansen
Elizabeth Major
jchristiansen@islandheights.k12.nj.us 
emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us
     
Guidance Emma Zermane ezermane@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Social Worker Samantha Fitzmaurice sfitzmaurice@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Social Worker Chrisie Stankowitz cstankowitz@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Art Stephanie Kitzmiller skitzmiller@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Band Michelle Brick mbrick@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Music Michelle Brick mbrick@islandheights.k12.nj.us
World Language Jose Cotto jcotto@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Physical Education / Health Tim Legendre tlegendre@islandheights.k12.nj.us
     
School Nurse Chrysanthe Patestos cpatestos@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education / LDTC Michele LeBlanc mleblanc@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education Brooke Nelson bnelson@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education / Gifted & Talented  Maggie Orellana morellana@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education Megan Shoemaker mshoemaker@islandheights.k12.nj.us

School Secretaries
Beth Smutz

Dorothea Jansen

School Custodians
Douglas Morone

Classroom Support
Kathy Angellella

Gianna Crosby

Lorraine Poling

Kristen Russo

Carol Shipman

Cafeteria
Cindy Wood