Quick Links
Student Handbook
Parent Portal
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activitiy Calendar
Lunch Information
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas
Parent Survey

Staff

Administration

Timothy Rehm
Superintendent
trehm@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Frank Frazee
Business Administrator
ffrazee@islandheights.k12.nj.us

Lillian Brendel
Board Secretary
lbrendel@islandheights.k12.nj.us

 

Curriculum Coach / Basic Skills Lisa Royer lroyer@islandheights.k12.nj.us
K-1 Special Education Jennifer Wisniewski jwisniewski@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Bailey Seltenrich bseltenrich@islandheights.k12.nj.us
First Grade Diane Caputo dcaputo@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Kelly Torres ktorres@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Third Grade Lori Romano lromano@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Fourth Grade Michael Bruner mbruner@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Fifth Grade Elizabeth Major
Jessica Christiansen
emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us
jchristiansen@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Sixth Grade Jessica Christiansen
Elizabeth Major
jchristiansen@islandheights.k12.nj.us 
emajor@islandheights.k12.nj.us
     
Guidance Emma Zermane ezermane@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Art Susan Coll-Guedes scollguedes@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Band Michelle Brick mbrick@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Music Michelle Brick mbrick@islandheights.k12.nj.us
World Language Melisa Balton mbalton@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Physical Education / Health Tim Legendre tlegendre@islandheights.k12.nj.us
     
School Nurse Judith Mekles jmekles@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education / LDTC Michele LeBlanc mleblanc@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education Brooke Nelson bnelson@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education / Gifted & Talented  Maggie Orellana morellana@islandheights.k12.nj.us
Special Education Megan Shoemaker mshoemaker@islandheights.k12.nj.us

 

School Secretaries
Cheryl Thomas
Beth Smutz
School Custodians
Douglas Morone
SupportStaff

Lunchroom/Playground


Lunchworker
Cindy Wood