Home Our District Staff Parents & Students Calendar Links Contact Us
Quick Links
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activitiy Calendar
Lunch Information
Handbook for 2014-15
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas



Announcements
Parent School Climate Survey
Please take a moment to complete the survey at your earliest convenience.
More...
School Choice 2015-16
Island Heights School is a school choice for the 2015-16 school year. Please contact the main office for more information.
More...
New Pupil Registration for 2014-2015
If you are interested in enrolling your child, forms and more information can be found by clicking below.
More...
Employment Opportunities
The Island Heights School District currently has openings.
More...

Keep Me Updated (enter email):



Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 19
 Winter Recess Begins: 1:00PM Dismissal
Mon Dec 22
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Tue Dec 23
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Wed Dec 24
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Thu Dec 25
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Fri Dec 26
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Mon Dec 29
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Tue Dec 30
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Wed Dec 31
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Thu Jan 1
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Fri Jan 2
 Winter Recess: School Closed


Island Heights School District
115 Summit Avenue, PO Box 329, Island Heights, NJ 08732
Office:  732-929-1222      Fax:  732-929-9563      Board Office:  732-929-1211




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com