Home Our District Staff Parents & Students Calendar Links Contact Us
Quick Links
Parent Portal
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activitiy Calendar
Lunch Information
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas
IHS Handbook 2015-16

Come meet our mystery reader and enjoy this unique opportunity to share in the excitement and pride of your child's published writing pieces and literacy projects on Thursday, November 19, 2015 from 6-8 p.m. in the gymnasium.
School Choice 2016-17
Island Heights School is a school choice for the 2016-17 school year. Please contact the main office for more information.
New Pupil Registration Forms 2015-16
The registration forms are available by clicking More. If have any questions call main office 732-929-1222.
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Update
Click here to read the School District Grade as required by the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights
Employment Opportunities
The Island Heights School District currently has openings.

Keep Me Updated (enter email):

Upcoming Events
Thu Nov 26
 Thanksgiving Recess: School Closed
Fri Nov 27
 Thanksgiving Recess: School Closed
Wed Dec 2
 PTO Secret Santa
Wed Dec 9
 Board of Education Meeting: 6:15PM
Wed Dec 16
 Winter Concert at CRHS: 7:00PM
Tue Dec 22
 Crazy Holiday Sweater Contest
 Winter Recess Begins: 1:00 Dismissal
Wed Dec 23
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Thu Dec 24
 Winter Recess: School Closed
Fri Dec 25
 Winter Recess: School Closed

Island Heights School District
115 Summit Avenue, PO Box 329, Island Heights, NJ 08732
Office:  732-929-1222      Fax:  732-929-9563      Board Office:  732-929-1211