Home Our District Staff Parents & Students Calendar Links Contact Us
Quick Links
Parent Portal
Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying
After School Activitiy Calendar
Lunch Information
Photo Gallery
Board Agendas
IHS Handbook 2015-16
Parent Survey
PARCC


Announcements
School Choice 2016-17
Island Heights School is a school choice for the 2016-17 school year. Please contact the main office for more information.
More...
New Pupil Registration Form
The pupil registration form is below click on more or call main office with any questions at 732-929-1222.
More...
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Update
Click here to read the School District Grade as required by the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights
More...
Employment Opportunities
The Island Heights School District currently has openings.
More...

Keep Me Updated (enter email):



Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon May 30
 Memorial Day: School Closed
Wed Jun 1
 NJ ASK-Make-ups
Fri Jun 3
 Field Day: 9:30-11:30AM
Mon Jun 6
 Spring Concert at CRHS:7:00PM
 BLACK & WHITE ATTIRE WITH PASTEL ACCENTS
 NO SHORTS
Tue Jun 7
 Rain Date for Field Day
Fri Jun 10
 Crazy Hair/Hat Day
Wed Jun 15
 Kindergarten Promotion: 2:15PM
 Board Meeting: 6:15PM
Fri Jun 17
 PTO Carnival: 1:00-3:00PM
Mon Jun 20
 1:00 Dismissal
 Rain Date: PTO Carnival
Tue Jun 21
 Last Day of School: 1:00 Dismissal
 Promotion for Gr. 6 - 10:30AM


Island Heights School District
115 Summit Avenue, PO Box 329, Island Heights, NJ 08732
Office:  732-929-1222      Fax:  732-929-9563      Board Office:  732-929-1211