Announcements
Special Board Meeting - December 20, 2017
There will be a special board meeting on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 6:15 p.m. in the board room.
More...
2018 Spelling Bee List of Words
The 2018 Spelling Bee will be held on January 26, 2018. Please see the list of words to study by clicking more.
More...
School Choice 2018-19 School Year
The Island Heights Grade School is a Choice School for the 2018-19 School Year. Please contact the main office for further information.
More...
New Pupil Registration Form
The pupil registration form is below click on more or call main office with any questions at 732-929-1222.
More...
Antii Bullying Bill of Rights Update
More...
Employment Opportunities
The Island Heights School District currently has openings.

Keep Me Updated (enter email):



Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 22
 Winter Recess Begins:1:00PM Dismissal
Mon Dec 25
 Winter Recess:School Closed
Tue Dec 26
 Winter Recess:School Closed
Wed Dec 27
 Winter Recess:School Closed
Thu Dec 28
 Winter Recess:School Closed
Fri Dec 29
 Winter Recess:School Closed
Mon Jan 1
 Winter Recess:School Closed
Tue Jan 2
 IHBOE Reorganization Meeting:5:30PM
Mon Jan 15
 Martin Luther King Day:School Closed