Announcements
Public Hearing 2017
The Island Heights Board of Education will hold its public hearing on the school budget for the 2017-18 school year on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
More...
BARNEGAT BAY BLITZ RAIN BARREL CHALLENGE
Please vote for the 5th Grade Rain Barrel (Barrel #3) in the Barnegat Bay Rain Barrel Challenge below.
More...
Activity Fee Form
There is an activity fee form for the after school activities. Click More
More...
School Choice 2017-18 School year
Island Heights Grade School is a choice school for the 2017-18 school year. Please contact the main office for further information.
More...
New Pupil Registration Form
The pupil registration form is below click on more or call main office with any questions at 732-929-1222.
More...
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Update
Click here to read the School District Grade as required by the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights
More...
Employment Opportunities
The Island Heights School District currently has openings.
More...

Keep Me Updated (enter email):



Upcoming Events
Mon May 1
 PARCC Testing:Gr.5&6
Tue May 2
 PARCC Testing:Gr.5&6
Wed May 3
 PARCC Testing:Gr.5&6
 Public Hearing:7:00PM
Thu May 4
 PARCC Testing:Gr.5&6
Fri May 5
 PARCC Make-ups:Gr.5&6
 Dress for Success
Mon May 8
 PARCC Testing:Gr.3&4
Tue May 9
 PARCC Testing:Gr.3&4
Wed May 10
 PARCC Testing:Gr.3&4
 Board Meeting:6:15PM
Thu May 11
 PARCC Testing:Gr.3&4
Fri May 12
 PARCC Make-ups:Gr.3&4
 Crazy Sock Day
Mon May 15
 PARCC Testing:Gr.5&6
Tue May 16
 PARCC Testing:Gr.5&6
Wed May 17
 PARCC Testing:Gr.5&6
Thu May 18
 PARCC Testing:Gr.5&6
 Incoming Kdg. Visitation:1:15PM-2:30PM
Fri May 19
 PARCC Make-ups:Gr.5&6
 Sea Devil Day
Fri May 26
 Memorial Day Recess: 1:00 Dismissal
 Wear Red, White & Blue
Mon May 29
 Memorial Day: School Closed