Borough of Island Heights Flu Vaccine
The Borough of Island Heights will have Flu Vaccinations at the Borough Hall on November 14, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon.
School Choice 2019-20 School Year
The Island Heights Grade School is a Choice School for the 2019-20 School Year. Please contact the main office for further information.
School Performance Report 2016-17 (pdf)
School Security
Click more for further information
Monthly Newsletter
Look what's going on at Island Heights Grade School. Click more for the monthly newsletter.
New Pupil Registration Form
The pupil registration form is below click on more or call main office with any questions at 732-929-1222.
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Update (pdf)
Employment Opportunities
The Island Heights School District currently has openings.

Keep Me Updated (enter email):



Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Nov 14
 Board Meeting:6:15PM
Mon Nov 19
 Parent/Teacher Conferences:1:00PM Dismissal for Students
Tue Nov 20
 Parent/Teacher Conferences:1:00PM Dismissal for Students
Wed Nov 21
 Thanksgiving Recess:1:00PM Dismissal for Students & Staff
Thu Nov 22
 Thanksgiving Recess: School Closed
Fri Nov 23
 Thanksgiving Recess: School Closed
Tue Nov 27
 Pasta Dinner
Wed Dec 5
 Board Meeting:6:15PM
Thu Dec 6
 PTO Holiday Shop
Wed Dec 12
 Winter Concert at CRHS:7:00PM